top of page
Confliction-Version 2-Media-Release.jpg



Book 2 in the Calamity SERIES   

Duty. Honor. Betrayal.


In the blink of an eye, the world plunges into chaos. The President is shoved into the Presidential Bunker by the Secret Service. Reports of a novel virus in Miami, Florida overrun the internet.

This is the moment the world changes forever.

Go back to day zero of the virus outbreak! In downtown Miami, everyone is being slaughtered, and F.B.I. Special Agent Gomez is next, but a Navy Seal team is scrambled to extract only him and his family. No one else. Why?

Now, the president desperately tries to stop the spread of this apocalyptic virus, while Special Agent Gomez is at the center of the most important investigation in human history.

Who created the Rabid virus, and how do we stop it?

No one is safe as this conspiracy unravels!

Book Details 

Published Date:  3/28/2024

Categories: Horror,

Post-Apocalyptic, Action

Calamity Read Order:

  1. Calamity (Book 1)

  2. Cataclysm (Book 2)

  3. Confliction (Book 3)

  4. Catastrophe (Book 4)


Additional Books in

the Rabid Universe:

  • Broken City (Novella)

  • Fallen City (Book 1)

  • Before The Darkness (Book 2)

  • After The Light (Book 3)

bottom of page