top of page

about the



     Sam Winter is an American author who enjoys reading & writing gritty fiction. Calamity is Sam's debut series that reimagines the collapse of modern society from the very first minutes of disaster.
     When he's not writing, Sam enjoys mixed martial arts, binge watching epic shows online, & exploring the world one country at a time. Sam currently resides in Michigan with his dog.

     Get to know him better by following him on social media!

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Authored titles

Sorted By Publication Date

     July 15, 2021

  • Amazon Social Icon

Fallen City
     September 30, 2021

  • Amazon Social Icon

Before The Darkness
     October 28, 2021

  • Amazon Social Icon

( Sam's Ride or Die Buddy! )

bottom of page