top of page
Bombing City Skyline-Edit.jpg

Available Now


before the 


Book 2 in the fallen city Trilogy   

Hunger has divided the city. 


     As the gangs continue to fight amongst themselves for the bulk of the supplies, a new force enters the Southside of Chicago: The last military element in the city.


     Meanwhile, the survivors at the college struggle with how to deal with the newcomers. With resources already strained, tribalism takes hold of the group. 


     If Rasha and her group wish to survive, they must manipulate the social and political structures to gain power.


Loners can’t survive in this world. Not anymore.

Book Details 

Published Date:  10/28/2021

Categories: Life After,

Post-Apocalyptic, Action

Fallen City Trilogy:

  1. Fallen City (Book 1)

  2. Before The Darkness (Book 2)

  3. After The Light (Book 3)


Additional Books in

the Rabid Universe:

  • Calamity (Book 1, Calamity series)

  • Confliction (Book 2, Calamity series)

  • Catastrophe (Book 3, Calamity series)

Read the entire trilogy:

Fallen City.jpg
bottom of page